Contact Us

Solano Christian Academy
2200 Fairfield Avenue, Fairfield, CA 94533
(707) 425-7715 | sca.admin@solanochristianacademy.org

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8:00 am-4:00 pm

 

 

 

Meet Our Faculty and Staff

The Administrative Team

Mr. John Reed
Principal | School Administrator
john.reed@solanochristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Bandia Henry
Vice Principal | Extended Care Programs Director
bandia.henry@solanochristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Chris Grantham
Office Manager | Business Management Team
chris.grantham@solanochristianacademy.org

 

The Early Childhood Education Department

Mrs. Renee Reed
Early Childhood Education Center Director  
renee.reed@solanochristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Rosemary Mallory (Mrs. Rose)
Early Childhood Education Center
Preschool Teacher
rosemary.hughes@solanochristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Poonan Prasad
Early Childhood Education Center
Prekindergarten Teacher | Kindergarten/1st Grade Classroom Aide
poonan.prasad@solanochristianacademy.org

 

Ms. Anne Billups
Early Childhood Education Center
Early Kindergarten Teacher
anne.billups@solanochristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Cathy Thomson
Early Childhood Education Center Kindergarten/1st Grade Classroom Aide
cathy.thomson@solanochristianacademy.org

 

K-8th Education Department

Mrs. Rene Reed
Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher
renee.reed@solanochristianacademy.org


 

Mrs. Ericka Moore
Teacher on Special Assignment | 2nd Grade Teacher
ericka.moore@solanochristianacademy.org


 

Sra. Yolanda Reed
3rd Grade Teacher
yolanda.reed@solanochristianacademy.org
 

 

Mrs. Christi Pyle
4th-8th Grade Teaching Team
5th-6th Grade HomeroomTeacher | Computer and Technology Teacher | Band Instructor
christi.pyle@solanochristianacademy.org


 

Mrs. Lorerita Quesada (Mrs. Q.)
4th-8th Grade Teaching Team
4th Grade Homeroom Teacher
lorerita.quesada@solanochristianacademy.org


Mrs. Estella Gipson
4th-8th Grade Teaching Team
7th-8th Grade Homeroom Teacher
Estella.Gipson@solanochristianacademy.org

 

Ms. Robin Bezzerides
School Support Aide

 

The After School
Enrichment Team

Mrs. LaDonna Christophersen
After School Enrichment Teacher and Activities Coordinator
ladonna.christ@solanochristianacademy.org

 

Mrs. Teresa Holbrook
After School Enrichment Teacher
teresa.holbrook@solanochristianacademy.org

 

Miss Shayla Beaver
After School Enrichment Teacher

 

School Staff

Ms. Shirley McGriff
Food Services Coordinator
shirley.mcgriff@solanochristianacademy.org

 

Mr. Tony Wade
Promotions and Marketing Coordinator
tony.wade@solanochristianacademy.org