Meet Our Faculty and Staff

The Administrative Team

Mrs. Wicondra Stovall Principal | School Administrator
wicondra.stovall@solanochristianacademy.org

Mrs. Bandia Henry Growth and Development Coordinator
bandia.henry@solanochristianacademy.org

Mrs. Chris Grantham Office Manager | Business Management Team
chris.grantham@solanochristianacademy.org

The Early Childhood Education Department

Mrs. Renee Reed Early Childhood Education Center Director  
renee.reed@solanochristianacademy.org

Mrs. Poonan Prasad PreschoolTeacher
poonan.prasad@solanochristianacademy.org

Ms. Anne Billups  Preschool Teacher
anne.billups@solanochristianacademy.org

Mrs. Cathy ThomsonPreschool Teacher
cathy.thomson@solanochristianacademy.org

K-10th Education Department

Mrs. Renee Reed Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher
renee.reed@solanochristianacademy.org

Sra. Yolanda Reed 2nd and 3rd Grade Teacher
yolanda.reed@solanochristianacademy.org

Mrs. Christi Pyle Elective Specialist
christi.pyle@solanochristianacademy.org

Mrs. Lorerita Quesada (Mrs. Q.) 4th and 5th Grade Teacher
lorerita.quesada@solanochristianacademy.org

Mrs. Estella Gipson 6th-10th Grade Teacher
Estella.Gipson@solanochristianacademy.org

Mr. Rodney Stovall Bible Teacher

rodney.stovall@solanochristianacademy.org

After School Enrichment

Ms. Yisel Ventura-Mendez After School Enrichment Coordinator

School Staff

Ms. Shirley McGriff Food Services Coordinator
shirley.mcgriff@solanochristianacademy.org

Mr. Tony Wade Promotions and Marketing Coordinator
tony.wade@solanochristianacademy.org